Discover the allure of Sangli – Truly remarkable and captivating. Nestled along the serene banks of the Krishna River in western Maharashtra, Sangli boasts a rich historical legacy. It was the visionary King Chintamanrao Patwardhan who brought this town to life, blessed by the divine grace of Lord Ganesha.

Renowned for having the purest air quality in India, Sangli stands as a hub for medical expertise, cultural entertainment, academic excellence and also popularly known as "Natya Pandhari" . The region is also famed for its bounty of grapes, currants, sugar, and pristine vegetables, not to mention the delectable specialty known as Bhadang.

Anticipating the upcoming Pune- Bangalore Greenfield Expressway corridor , Sangli will soon be a mere 2 to 3 hours of travel from Pune and 6 to 7 hours from Bangalore, This transformation is making Sangli an incredibly appealing investment prospect, offering property opportunities at highly reasonable rates. Now is the golden moment to consider real estate in Sangli.

If you're seeking a residence or property investment in the splendid city of Sangli, regardless of your global location, look no further. Mark your calendars for the "CREADAI SANGLI ONLINE PROPERTY EXPO 2023," an event brought to you by CREDAI Sangli, commencing on August 29, 2023, and continuing all year round.

With an impressive array of over 2500 + Properties though 80 + Projects under Sangli Miraj Kupwad City Corporation & District , encompassing 1, 2, 3, and 4 BHK flats, row houses, bungalows, plots, and commercial properties, you have a wealth of choices at your disposal. Select in accordance with your budget and preferred location by visiting the Credai Sangli Website at www.credaisangli.com.

Wish you all the best.

Mr.Ravindra Khilare

Mr. Ravindra Khilare

Jt.Secretary Credai Maharashtra

Mr. Rajesh Laxmichand Gangwani

Mr. Rajesh Gangwani

Vice President

Mr. Sunil Jyotirao Kokitkar

Mr. Sunil Kokitkar

Vice President

Mr. Anandrao Mali

Mr. Anandrao Mali

Vice President

Mr. Dilip Shamrao Patil

Mr. Dilip Patil


Mr. Uttam Nagesh Arage

Mr. Uttam Arage

Co ordinator

Mr. Dhaval Kishor Shah

Mr. Dhaval Shah

Jt Secretary

Mr. Emran Papamiya Mulla

Mr. Emran Mulla


Mr. Rohan Subhash Patil

Mr. Rohan Patil

Jt. Treasurer

Mr. Rahul Subhash Gharge

Mr. Rahul Gharge


Mr.Saillesh Pawar

Mr. Saillesh Pawar

Convenor, IT Committee

Mr.Suyashh Patil

Mr. Suyashh Patil

Convener Youth Wing

Ms. Neha Khapre

Ms. Neha Khapre

Co Convener Womens Wing